John Allen Chairman chairman@showlight.org
Jessica Allan Trips and visits jess@productionomics.com
Claire Beeson Web and Social Media claire.beeson@plasa.org
RĂ¼diger Benz Technical support / Stage Manager on Production Team ruediger.benz@gmx.de
Jane Cockburn Papers / Sales janecockburn33@gmail.com
Bernie Davis Papers / LD bernie@berniedavis.com
Rick Dines Tech assistance on AV and TV rickgdines@gmail.com
Ian Dow Papers committee chairman ian@dowfamily.co.uk
Rob Dyer Student co-ordinator rob.dyer89@googlemail.com
Rick Fisher Papers rickfisher1@mac.com
Derek Gilbert Logistics support / Sales derek@henleytheatre.com
Roberta Guaschi Clay Paky representative / Italian liaison roberta.guaschi@claypaky.it
Lesley Harmer Social Media lesley@harmerpr.com
Julie Harper Press julie@joolzharper.co.uk
Ed Jackson Papers / Technical support ed@techno-tarts.com
Ivan Myles Exhibition co-ordinator ivan@litecall-solutions.co.uk
Petra Sefton Catering and food petra.sefton@robeuk.com
Roger Simonsz Papers rsimonsz@mac.com
Jim Tetlow Papers jimtetlow@n-e-d.com
Mark White Finance mark.white@etcconnect.com